Люди созданы для любви, и мы не можем жить без нее.  Только Отец может удовлетворить это внутреннее стремление, которое есть у всех нас. Он хочет заполнить пустоту внутри каждого из нас и укрепить нашу надежду на то, что будущая слава не иллюзия, а вполне реальна. Именно любовь, излитая в наши сердца Святым Духом, вдохновляет и побуждает нас любить Его и тех, кто нас окружает.

Благодаря Иисусу наш Отец исправил нас с Собой, но, похоже, многие из нас остановились на пути домой, в Его объятия любви.  Он хочет, чтобы мы действительно знали его как «Отца всякой милости и Бога всякого утешения». Иисус сказал, что для тех, кто приходит к нему, Отец будет любить их, и что он и Отец будут жить с этим человеком.

Во всех странах Бог пробуждает своих детей к откровению о Нем как Отце и изливает свою утешающую, безусловную любовь.

Цель нашей недельной школы - дать каждому посетителю личное откровение своему сердцу о Боге как Отце. Это возможность уйти от суеты жизни и погрузиться в откровение безусловной любви Отца; возможность изменить жизнь и лично испытать его любовь.

Отец хочет, чтобы вы вступили с ним в интимные личные отношения. Это то, за что Иисус умер и хочет, чтобы вы имели. Мы хотим помочь вам расти в вере, веря в Отца, который верен. Приходите и прикоснитесь к своему сердцу и обновите его.

Вы можете увидеть некоторые фотографии с наших прошлых событий, посвященных любви Отца. Вот.

Human beings were made for love and we cannot live without it.  Only Father can satisfy this inner longing that we all have.  He wants to fill the void within each of us and strengthen our hope that future glory is not an illusion but is very real.  It is love, poured into our very hearts by Holy Spirit that inspires and motivates us to love him and those around us.

Because of Jesus, our Father has set us right with himself, yet so many of us seem to have stopped on the way home to his arms of love.  He wants us to truly know him as “Father of all mercies and God of all comfort.”  Jesus has said that those who come to him, the Father will love them, and that he and Father will make their home with that person.

All around the nations, God is awakening his children to the revelation of him as Father and is pouring out his comforting, unconditional love.

The purpose of our one week school is for each person attending to receive a personal revelation to their own heart of God as Father. It is an opportunity to get away from the busyness of life and be immersed in the revelation of the Father’s unconditional love; an opportunity to have a life-changing and personal experience of his love.

Father wants you to come into an intimate, personal relationship with him. This is what Jesus died for and wants you to have.  We want to help you grow in faith believing in a Father who is faithful. Come and get your heart touched and renewed.

You can see some photographs from our past Receiving Father’s Love events here.