Когда Иисус крестился в реке Иордан, на него сошел Святой Дух, и Отец подтвердил свое одобрение его этим поступком. Это событие означало начало Его общественного служения, и после того, как он прошел испытания в пустыне, он ходил в помазании и силе Святого Духа, делая добро и исцеляя всех, кого угнетал дьявол.

В "Получать любовь отцаШкольники получают откровение об Отце и его безусловной любви к ним. Он восстанавливает их к осознанию того, что они являются его ребенком, и к своему одобрению. Во второй школе »Милость Отца для служения”Студенты получают основу для служения через духовные дары.

Наша третья школа - «Отцовский дар нам». Мы сообщаем студентам, что Отец хочет подтвердить свое одобрение по отношению к ним, выпуская их в помазание и давая силу Святым Духом для служения, которое Он назначил им через духовные дары.

Мы продвигаем студентов дальше в их личном хождении с Богом, чтобы получить от Него свое полное наследие во Христе. Иисус обещал нам жизнь с избытком и что мы будем делать более великие дела. Пойдем вместе за наследством.

When Jesus was baptised in the River Jordan the Holy Spirit came upon him and the Father confirmed his approval of him by this act.  This event signified the launch of Jesus into his public ministry, and after he had been tested in the wilderness, he went about in the anointing and power of the Holy Spirit doing good and healing all who were oppressed by the devil.

In the “Receiving Father’s Love” school students receive a revelation of the Father and his unconditional love for them.  He restores them to knowing their identity as his child and his approval of them.  In the second school “Father’s Grace for Ministry” students receive a foundation for ministry through spiritual gifts.

Our third school is “Father’s Gift to Us”.  We impart to students that Father wants to confirm his approval of them by releasing them into their anointing and empowering by the Holy Spirit for the ministry he has appointed to them through spiritual gifts.

We take students further in their personal walk with God to receive from him their full inheritance in Christ.  Jesus promised us an abundant life and that we would do greater works.  Let’s go after our inheritance together.